Shows

Fri 2 July
9pm - MARCEL LUCONT'S CABARET FANTASTIQUE, ALSO Festival, Compton Verney, Warwickshire, UK (90 mins)

Fri 9 July
8pm - Covent Garden Comedy Club, Covent Garden, London, UK (20 mins)
9pm - Top Secret Comedy Club, Covent Garden, London, UK (20 mins)

Sat 10 July
9pm - MARCEL LUCONT: Le "Best Of", Guildford Fringe Festival, Surrey, UK (60 mins)

Sat 11 July
4pm - MARCEL LUCONT + BAND, Cambridge Comedy Festival, UK (60 mins)

Fri 16 July
8pm - MARCEL LUCONT'S CABARET FANTASTIQUE, Watermans, Brentford, UK (90 mins)

Sat 17 July
7.30pm - Black Cat Cabaret presents High Society, The Ned, Bank, London, UK (2 x 15 mins)

Fri 23 July
9pm - MARCEL LUCONT'S CABARET FANTASTIQUE, Crazy Coqs, Zédel, Soho, London, UK (60 mins)

Tue 27 July
8pm - Sidcup Working Men's Club, UK (30 mins)

Thur 28 July
8.45pm - MARCEL LUCONT: LE "BEST OF" - The Warren on the Beach, Brighton, UK (60 mins)

Thur 29 July
7pm - MARCEL LUCONT: LE "BEST OF" - The Warren on the Beach, Brighton, UK (60 mins)
8.4pm & 10pm - The Late Show, The Warren on the Beach, Brighton, UK (30 mins)