Shows

Fri 6 May
8pm - Corn Exchange, Newbury, UK (20 mins)

Sat 7 May
8pm - Bearcat Comedy Club, Twickenham, UK (20 mins)
9.15pm - Black Cat Cabaret, Crazy Coqs, Soho, London, UK (15 mins)

Sun 8 May
6pm - Bar Eivissa, Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK (30 mins)

Wed 11 May
8pm - Angel Social Club, Angel, London, UK (30 mins)

Thur 12 May
10pm - Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona, SPAIN (60 mins)

Fri 13 May
8pm - Lust For Laughs, Ibiza, SPAIN (30 mins)

Sat 14 May
9.15pm - Black Cat Cabaret, Crazy Coqs, Soho, London, UK (15 mins)

Fri 20 May
9.15pm - MARCEL LUCONT'S CABARET FANTASTIQUE, Crazy Coqs, Soho, London, UK (75 mins)

Sat 21 May
4pm - Vauxhall Comedy Club, London, UK (20 mins)
9.15pm - Black Cat Cabaret, Crazy Coqs, Soho, London, UK (15 mins)

Sun 22 May
7pm - Le Grotteaux, Woolwich Works, London, UK (20 mins)

Fri 27 May
8pm - Headliners Comedy Club, Chiswick, London, UK (20 mins)

Sat 28 May
8pm - Headliners Comedy Club, Chiswick, London, UK (20 mins)
9.15pm - Black Cat Cabaret, Crazy Coqs, Soho, London, UK (15 mins)

Tue 31 May
8pm - Luxembourg Comedy Showcase, LUXEMBOURG  (30 mins)