Shows

Fri 1 Oct
8pm - The Boat Show, Embankment, London, UK (20 mins)

Sat 2 Oct
7pm - Top Secret Comedy Club, Covent Garden, London, UK (20 mins)
7.30pm - Phoenix Arts Club, Soho, London, UK (15 mins)
8pm - The Boat Show, Embankment, London, UK (20 mins)

Sun 3 Oct
7pm - MARCEL LUCONT'S CABARET FANTASTIQUE, Crazy Coqs, Soho, London, UK (60 mins)

Fri 8 Oct
8pm - Crawley Comedy, Heathy Farm, Crawley, West Sussex, UK (30 mins)

Sat 9 Oct
8pm - Black Cat Cabaret, The Ned, Bank, London, UK (10 mins)
8pm - Black Cat Cabaret, Crazy Coqs, Soho, London, UK (10 mins)

Tue 12 Oct
8pm - Three Hounds Beer Café, Clock House, London, UK (30 mins)

Fri 15 Oct
8pm - Krater Comedy Club, Komedia, Brighton, UK (20 mins)

Sat 16 Oct
8pm - Krater Comedy Club, Komedia, Brighton, UK (20 mins)

Thur 21 Oct
8pm - Laughing Horse, Brackley, Northamptonshire, UK (30 mins)

Fri 22 Oct
7.30pm - Phoenix Arts Club, Soho, London, UK (10 mins)
8pm - Phoenix Arts Club, Vauxhall, London, UK (20 mins)

Sat 23 Oct
8pm - The Standup Club, Leicester Square, London, UK (20 mins)
9.15pm - Black Cat Cabaret, Crazy Coqs, Zédel, Soho, London, UK (10 mins)

Thur 28 Oct
8pm - Grantham Guildhall Comedy Club, Lincolnshire, UK (20 mins)
8pm - Oakham Comedy Club, Rutland, UK (20 mins)

Sat 30 Oct
8pm - Churchill Theatre, Bromley, London, UK (30 mins)