Shows

Fri 1 Nov
8pm – Much Laughter, Chatham, Kent, UK (20 mins)

Sat 2 Nov
9.15pm – Black Cat Cabaret, Zédel, Soho, London, UK (10 mins)
11pm – Black Cat Cabaret, Boulevard Theatre, Soho, London, UK (10 mins)

Wed 6 Nov
8pm – The Walrus, Brighton, Sussex, UK (30 mins)

Thur 7 Nov
8pm – Comedy House Party, The Albany, London, UK (20 mins)

Tue 12 Nov
8.30pm – The Mulberry, Farnham, Surrey, UK (30 mins)

Fri 15 Nov
8pm - The Boat Show, Embankment, London, UK (20 mins)

Sat 16 Nov
8pm – MARCEL LUCONT’S WHINE LIST, Shelley Theatre, Boscombe, Bournemouth, UK (90 mins)

Sun 17 Nov
8.30pm - A Night In Soho, Phoenix Arts Club, Soho, London, UK (15 mins)

Wed 20 Nov
8pm - Smirk Experience, Soho, London, UK (30 mins)

Sat 23 Nov
8pm – MARCEL LUCONT’S WHINE LIST, Rosehill Theatre, Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK (90 mins)

Mon 25 Nov
8pm - Soho House, White City, London (20 mins)

Thur 28 Nov
Humdingers Comedy, Abbey Theatre, St. Albans, UK (30 mins)

Fri 29 Nov
9.15pm – MARCEL LUCONT’s CABARET FANTASTIQUE, Live At Zédel, Soho, London, UK (90 mins)

Sat 30 Nov
9.15pm – Black Cat Cabaret, Zédel, Soho, London, UK (10 mins)
11pm – Black Cat Cabaret, Boulevard Theatre, Soho, London, UK (10 mins)